巡 迴 展 覽

Schedule of Roving Exhibition of
the 30th Hong Kong Print Awards


第三十屆香港印製大獎獲獎作品巡迴展覽


EXHIBITION PERIOD
展覽時間
VENUE
地點
ADDRESS
地址

15/12/2018 (Sun)
-
14/1/2019 (Mon)

Exhibition Gallery 1-2,
Hong Kong Central Library
香港中央圖書館1-2號展覽館

66 Causeway Road,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
香港銅鑼灣高士威道六十六號

T: 2928 4600

17/1/2019 (Thur)
-
4/2/2019 (Mon)

Exhibition Hall
Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Public Library
屏山天水圍公共圖書館展覽廳

High Block, Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Leisure
and Cultural Building, 1 Tsui Sing Road,
Tin Shui Wai
天水圍聚星路一號屏山天水圍文化康樂大樓高座

T: 2126 7520

9/3/2019 (Sat)

17/3/2018 (Sun)

Foyer Exhibition Area 1
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
香港文化中心大堂第二展區 E2

10 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道10號

T: 2928 4600

20/2/2019 (Wed)
-
6/3/2019 (Wed)

Exhibition Gallery
Sha Tin Town Hall
沙田大會堂展覽館

1 Yuen Wo Road, Sha Tin, N.T.
Hong Kong
香港新界沙田源禾路一號

T: 2928 4600

4/3/2019 (Mon)

6/3/2019 (Wed)

The 26th South China International Exhibition on Printing Industry

第二十六屆華南國際印刷工業展覽會

Area A, China Impact and Export Fair Complex,
 Guangzhou, PR China
廣州、琶州、中國進出口商品交易會展館 (A區)

中國廣州市海珠區閱光中路380號

12/3/2019 (Tue)

20/4/2019 (Sat)

KC100 Art Space

香港新界葵涌葵昌路100號

27/4/2019 (Sat)
-
30/4/2019 (Tue)

Hong Kong International Printing & Packaging Fair 2019
香港國際印刷及包裝展 2019

AsiaWorld-Expo, Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong
香港赤鱲角機場亞洲國際博覽館6號展館

T: 1830 668

1/5/2019 (Wed)

30/5/2019 (Thu)

2018年度第十五屆文博會力嘉分會場
暨第八屆創印節活動
力嘉創意文化產業園

深圳龍崗區橫崗街道力嘉路109號

1/6/2019 (Sat)

30/6/2019 (Sun)

力嘉環保包裝印刷產業園 東莞橋頭鎮力嘉環保包裝印刷產業園

 


Copyright 2004-2019 © Hong Kong Print Awards. All Rights Reserved.